36 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of nanoscience and nanometrology.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Nanoscience and Nanometrology.

Cheng Jin

Department of General Surgery, XD Group Hospital,

Xi'An, Shaanxi, China

Cristiano Varshney

Artificial Intelligence HUB, National Service for Industrial Training

Londrina, Brazil

Danling Wang

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, North Dakota State University

Fargo, North Dakota, USA

Diego Coral

Department of physics, University of Cauca

Popayan, Cauca, Colombia

Dr. Gagan Kant Tripathi

Nanoscience and Engineering Center, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

Emmanuel Pameté Yambou

Institute of Chemistry and Technical Electrochemistry, Poznan University of Technology

Poznan, Wielkopolska, Poland

Giriraj Tailor

Department of Chemistry, Mewar University

Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, India

Hemraj Yadav

Department of Energy and Materials Engineering, Dongguk University

Seoul, South Korea

Hui Song

School of Software, Qufu Normal University

Qufu, Shandong, China

Kequan Xia

Department of Ocean College, Zhejiang University

Zhoushan, China

Mabrook Amer

Department of Chemistry, College of Science, King Saud University

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Madhukumar Rajappa

Department of Physics, R.T.E.Society’s Arts Science and Commerce Degree College

Ranebennur, Karnataka, India

Mahadev Sonawane

Department of Physics, Institute of Science

Nagpur, India

Marcela Elisabeta Barbinta Patrascu

Department of Electricity, Solid State Physics and Biophysics, Faculty of Physics, University of Bucharest

Bucharest-Magurele, Jud. Ilfov, --- Select One ---, Romania

Milena Rosić

Laboratory of Material Science, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences

Belgrade, Serbia

Moaid Hussain

Department of Electrical Power Techniques Engineering, AL-Hussain University College

Kerbala, Al-Forat, Iraq

Mohamed Elrawemi

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Elmergib University

Alkhums, Elmergib, Libya

Muhammad Khan

School of Physics and Materials Science, Anhui University

Hefei, Anhui, China

N Suma

Department of Chemistry, Global Academy of Technology

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Nadia Jassim

Department of Physics, University of Diyala

Diyala, Baqubah, Iraq

Nenad Ignjatovic

Institute of Technical Sciences, the Serbian Academy of Science and Arts

Belgrade, Serbia

Niraj Shrestha

Department of Electrical Engineering , National Central University

Zhongli, Taoyuan, Taiwan

Sankar Sekar

Department of Semiconductor Science, Dongguk University

Seoul, South Korea

Saravanan Govindaraju

Department of Bionanotechnology, Gachon University.

SEONGNAM, Geongi, South Korea

Shuchi Tiwari

Humanities and Sciences, VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology

Hyderabad, India

Sirikanjana Thongmee

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Kasetsart University

Bangkok, Thailand

Somenath Chatterjee

Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim Manipal University

Gangtok, Sikkim, India

Sunkara Srinivasa Rao

School of Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering, KyungSung University

Busan, South Korea

Vanitha Duraikkan

Department of Physics, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education

Krishnankoil, Tamilnadu, India

Viswanath R. N.

Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology, Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Wang Xuemin

Research Center of Laser Fusion, China Academy of Engineering Physics

Mianyang, Sichuan, China

Wei Cheng

School of Nuclear Science and Technology, Beijing Normal University

Beijing, China

Wenhai Zhang

College of Environmental and Energy Engineering, Beijing University of Technology

Beijing, China

Xingke Cai

Institute for Advanced Study, Shenzhen University

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Yuan-Tsung Chen

Graduate School of Materials Science, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology

Douliou, Yunlin, Taiwan

Zainab Booq

Department of Physics and Astronomy, King Saud University

Riyadh, Midel, Saudi Arabia

Browse journals by subject