Nanoscience and Nanometrology

Editorial Board Members (15)
  • Dr. Chunhui Wu
    Research Associate, Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Said Boukerche
    Associate Professor, Department of Materials Sciences, University Mohamed Cherif Messaadia of Souk Ahras, Souk Ahras, Algeria
  • Jianmei Li
    School of Science, Yanshan University, Qinhuangdao, China
  • Tsz Him Chow
    Department of Physics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Dr. Ioanna Kitsou
    Scientist, School of Mining and Metallurgical Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece
  • Dr. Sudhaker Dixit
    Assistant Professor, Department of Humanity and Sciences, School of Management Sciences, Lucknow, India
  • Dr. Betül Güzeldir
    Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Atatürk University, Erzurum, Turkey
  • Dr. Prasanna Kumar
    Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bapuji Institute of Engineering and Technology, Davanagere, India
  • Dr. Emmanuel Ifeanyi Ugwu
    Professor, Department of Physics, Nigerian Army University Biu, Biu, Nigeria
  • Paul-Tiberiu Miclea
    Centre for Innovation Competence SiLi-nano, Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg, Halle, Germany
  • Dr. Manoj Kumar Praharaj
    Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Ajay Binay Institute of Technology, Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela, India
  • Dr. Venkatachalam Vellaikasi
    Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Sir Theagaraya College affiliated to University of Madras, Chennai, India
  • Dr. Mohamed Mohaideen H
    Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Mohamed Sathak Engineering College, Keelakarai, India
  • Dr. Abdullah GUL
    Assistant Professor, Department of Materials and Energy, Hemp Research Institute, Yozgat Bozok University, Yozgat, Turkey
  • Geetha V T
    Department of Chemistry, Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai, India